Norwegian participation in NANoREG is represented by 7 institutions:

National coordinator

NILU - Norwegian Institute for Air Research
Maria Dusinska
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Phone: +47 63898157

SINTEF - Andy Booth

UiB - University of Bergen, IKO, Mihaela R. Cimpan

STAMI - National Institute of Occupational Health, Vidar Skaug and Shan Zienolddiny

GenØk - Fern Wickson

UMB - Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Deborah Oughton

CBT - CometBioTech, Andrew R. Collins

Professor Tore Sanner was nominated as National advisor

Axel Mustard is in the expert group representing nanotechnology and nanosafety industry